Resources for Student Faculty Staff Vistor 中文

Student Activities

There are many opportunities to participant in Student Government, a student club or organization, volunteer in a service project, attend a leadership program, etc., to discover new ideas, learn about different cultures and interests, develop skills, and contribute to the community in GTIIT.


Student Association


GTIIT Student Association strives to enhance the intellectual, cultural, and personal growth of the undergraduate through diverse activities. It is dedicated to being the liaison between the students and the administrators by acting as the voice of the students. It also provides a platform for students to develop their leadership skills.


Read More


Youth Volunteer Association


The mission of the association is to promote the socialist spiritual civilization, create a more harmonious society, facilitate the construction of GTIIT campus culture and youth personal development through experiential learning, service, and community activism. GTIIT Youth Volunteer Association works to ensure that all of our participants uphold the 4 core values of our association: Honesty, Caring, Respect, and Responsibility – both during our programs and in their everyday lives.


Read More


Clubs and Organizations


Student clubs and organizations are a vibrant part of the campus life, not only to serve the diverse needs and interests of our students, but also to provide opportunities for leadership skills development, as well as to empower students culturally, socially, and intellectually.


There are 21 student organizations/clubs in GTIIT. There are (In no particular order)

35mm Photography Club,8MM Movie Society, Association of Commercial Entrepreneur(ACE), Badminton Society, Chess Nuts,Creativity of 3D Printing Club, English Club,Football Association, Fugue Classic Music Club, Gravity Street Dancing Club, GT E-Sports Club, GTIIT Detective Association, M31 Astronomy Association,Model United Nations, Modern Chinese Orchestra, Monologist Literature Club, Music Club,Psychology Club, TRG Basketball Club,and Volleyball Club.


Read More


Community Engagement


Community engagement provides opportunities to engage with the local community, communities across China, and the international community that explore rich culture, history, and commitment to change and development. 


微信图片_20180617121403_副本.jpg






CONTACT US

Tel: 86-0754-88077088、88077060

Undergraduate Admissions:international@gtiit.edu.cn

Graduate Admissions:rigs@gtiit.edu.cn

Employment:hr@gtiit.edu.cn

Contributions:news@gtiit.edu.cn


Address: 241 Daxue Road, Jinping District, Shantou, Guangdong Province, China

Postal Code:515063

© GUANGDONG TECHNION-ISRAEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

我是 学生 教职 员工 访客 ENGLISH

学生活动

在广东以色列理工学院,学生有很多机会参与到学生会、学生社团,参加志愿服务活动,参加领导力项目等来发现新的观念,学习不同的文化和兴趣,提高技能以及服务社区。


学生会


广东以色列理工学院学生会致力于通过组织多样化的活动促进在校本科生群体在学术、文化和个人成长方面的提高。学生会作为学生和学校管理者的中间桥梁,为全体学生发声。同时,学生会也为其成员提供了锻炼其领导力的平台。


查看更多


青年志愿者协会


GTIIT青年志愿者协会的使命是通过体验式学习、服务、社区行动,促进社会主义精神文明建设,创造更加和谐的社会,促进GTIIT校园文化建设和青年个人发展。协会确保所有的参加者在我们的活动和他们的日常生活中都坚持协会的4个核心价值观:诚实、关心、尊重和责任。


查看更多


学生社团


学生社团是校园生活的重要组成部分,不仅满足学生不同的需求和兴趣,还可以为领导力的发展提供机会,并且增强学生的文化、社交和智力能力。

目前广以共有21个社团,分别为:(排名不分先后)

35mm摄影社、8MM电影社、M31天文社、MKG动漫社、TRG篮球社、创想3D打印社、创业商社、电竞社、独白者文学社、赋格古典音乐社、模拟联合国、排球社、棋社、心理社、新民乐社、音乐社、英语俱乐部、侦探社、重力街舞社和足球俱乐部。


查看更多


社区参与


社区参与为学生参与本地社区、中国社会和国际社会提供了机会,从而可以探索丰富的文化、历史,并且为变革和发展做出贡献。



微信图片_20180617121403_副本.jpg





CONTACT US
联系我们

本科招生: 86-0754-88077088、88077060

地址:广东省汕头市大学路241号

邮编 :515063

© 广东以色列理工学院 版权所有 | 粤ICP备17036470号

Design by SHANGCE